Contact

If you are interested in Pyramid’s services as an investor, current hotel or resort owner, or as a potential employee, please contact us directly.

 
For Press Inquiries, please contact phginfo@pyramidhotelgroup.com

To apply for a career with Pyramid on-line, please visit besthotelcareers.com

Caroline Warren

Sr. Vice President, Human Resources
cwarren@pyramidhotelgroup.com

Linda Davey

VP, Human Resources Field Operations
ldavey@pyramidhotelgroup.com

Shaun McPartland

Corporate Director of Talent Acquisition
smcpartland@pyramidhotelgroup.com

Maureen Kiley

Office Manager
617-412-2834
mkiley@pyramidhotelgroup.com

Kelly Costello

Principal Assistant
617-412-2871
kcostello@pyramidhotelgroup.com

John Hamilton

SVP Acquisitions & Business Development
617-412-2850
jhamilton@pyramidhotelgroup.com

Chris Pfohl

SVP New Business and Acquisitions
617-412-2845
cpfohl@pyramidhotelgroup.com